STATE OF AJ&K
University Overview
Vision and Mission
Graduate Profile

Contact us

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Kaleem Abbasi
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960479
Fax: +92.5822.960480
Email  vice.chancellor@ajku.edu.pk

Secretary to Vice Chancellor

Syed Mujtaba Ali Bukhari
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960479
Fax: +92.5822.960480
Email  sec.tovc@ajku.edu.pk

Private Secretary To Vice Chancellor

Shafique Ahmed Abbasi
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960479
Fax: +92.5822.960480
Email  ps.tovc@ajku.edu.pk

Public Relations Office

Imran Abbasi
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.920910, Cell: 0345.9545969
Fax: +92.5822.960480, 960437
Email  pro@ajku.edu.pk

Registrar

Prof. Dr. Ayesha Sohail
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960418
Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  registrar@ajku.edu.pk

Director Finance and Planning

Dr. Muhammad Siddique Awan
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960417
Fax: +92.5822.960432
Email director.finance@ajku.edu.pk

Controller of Examinations

Dr. Sharjil Saeed
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960400
Fax: +92.5822.960478
Email  controller@ajku.edu.pk

For information about examinations contact the following number for Examination Help Desk +92.5822.960465

Dean Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Haroon ur Rasheed
Ph.  Office Ph. +92.5822.960485
Fax: +92.5822.960485
Email  dean.arts@ajku.edu.pk

Dean Faculty of Science

Prof. Dr. Ghulam Murtaza

King Abdullah Campus
Chattar Kalas

Ph. Telephone: +925822.962322
Email  dean.sciences@ajku.edu.pk

Dean Faculty of Engineering

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Qayyum
Ph. +92 5822-960462
Fax: +92 5822-960457
Email   dean.engineering@ajku.edu.pk,mqkhan2004@yahoo.com

Dean Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences

Dr. Bashir ur Rehman
Ph.
Fax:
Email   dean.health@ajku.edu.pk

Directorate of Advance Study and Research

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Rafique
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960452
Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  dasr@ajku.edu.pk

Director Student Affairs

Dr. Imtiaz Ahmed Awan
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960463
Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  dsa@ajku.edu.pk

Director Student Financial Assistance & U.A

Syed Shafait Ali Gilani
Ph.  Office 92.5822-960410
Fax: +92.5822.960432
Email director.sfaua@ajku.edu.pk,shafait.gilani@gmail.com

Director Works

Hafiz Roshan Din
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.920543
Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  director.works@ajku.edu.pk

Director Quality Enhancement Cell

Dr. Ayaz Arif Khan
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960472
Fax: +92.5822.960472
Email  qec@ajku.edu.pk

Director

Dr. Muhammad Ejaz Ul Islam Dar
Ph.  Office  +92.5821.960005
Fax: +92.5821.960006
Email dir.neelum@ajku.edu.pk

Director

Faisal Mehmood Butt
Ph.  Office  (+92)5822.962606
Fax:
Email info.jvc@ajku.edu.pk

Director

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Qayyum
Ph.  Office  +92 5822-960462
Email mqkhan2004@yahoo.com

Google Maps