Information Technology Center (ITC)

Monday May 01, 2017

Team

 

Director I.T

Imtiaz Ahmed Awan
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822.960488, Fax: (092)5822.960437
Email:thisisawan@gmail.com, imtiaz.awan@ajku.edu.pk

UMIS Maintenance & Software Development Section

Programmer

Wajid Arshad Abbasi (On Study Leave)
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960464,Cell 92-300-5383210, Fax: (092)5822-960437
Email:wajidarshad@gmail.com,wajid@ajku.edu.pk

 

Programmer

Kh. Arif
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960464,Cell +92-321-9295963, Fax: (092)5822-960437
Email:arif@ajku.edu.pk

 

Programmer

Imran Abbasi
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960464,Cell +92-345-9545969, Fax: (092)5822-960437
Email:imranparus@gmail.com,imran.abbasi@ajku.edu.pk

Programmer

Imran Shamoon
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960464,Cell +92-344-8828868, Fax: (092)5822-960437
Email:imranshamoon@gmail.com,imran.shamoon@ajku.edu.pk

 

Programmer

Mubashar Ahmed Lone
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960464,Cell +92-334-5725669, Fax: (092)5822-960437
Email:mubashar.ahmed.lone@gmail.com,mubashar.lone@ajku.edu.pk

Web Master

Kamal Abbas
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960464,Cell +92-345-9561450, Fax: (092)5822-960437
Email:kamalajk@gmail.com,kamal@ajku.edu.pk

Networks and Communication Section

System Administrator

Muhammad Saghir
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960403,Cell +92-300-9890001, Fax: (092)5822-960437
Email:saghir@ajku.edu.pk

System Engineer/Network Administrator (City Campus)

Azhar Mateen
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960488,Cell +92-345-5441791, Fax: (092)5822-960437
Email:azhar.mateen@ajku.edu.pk

System Engineer/Network Administrator (Chella Campus)

Imran Maqbool Abbasi
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960403,Cell +92-301-5076171, Fax: (092)5822-960437
Email:imran.maqbool@ajku.edu.pk

 

LAN Techincan (Chella Campus)

Noman Maqsood 
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960403;Cell +92-300-5252872, Fax: (092)5822-960437
Email:noman.maqsood@ajku.edu.pk

 

LAN Techincan (Chella Campus)

Muhammad Tariq Khan
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960403,Cell +92-321-5474104, Fax: (092)5822-960437
Email:tariq.khan@ajku.edu.pk


Complaints Procedures Services UMIS Networks Management