Important Contacts

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Find us on Google


Administration

Vice Chancellor
Prof. Dr. Khawaja Farooq Ahmad
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960479

Fax: +92.5822.960480
Email  vice.chancellor@ajku.edu.pk
Secretary to Vice Chancellor
Shafique Ahmed Abbasi
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960479

Fax: +92.5822.960480
Email  sec.tovc@ajku.edu.pk
PA to the Vice Chancellor
Waheed Ahmad Qureshi
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960479

Fax: +92.5822.960480
Email  waheed@ajku.edu.pk
Public Relations
Qazi Zahoor Ahmed
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.920910

Fax: +92.5822.960480, 960437
Email  pro@ajku.edu.pk
Registrar
Muhammad Siddique Awan
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960418
Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  registrar@ajku.edu.pk
Director Finance and Planning
Syed Sabir Hussain Shah Bukhari
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960417

Fax: +92.5822.960432
Email director.finance@ajku.edu.pk
Controller of Examinations
Prof. Dr. Khawaja Ansar Yasin
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960400

Fax: +92.5822.960478
Email  controller@ajku.edu.pk

For information about examinations contact the following number for Examination Help Desk

+92.5822.960465

Directorate of Advance Study and Research
Prof. Dr. Ghulam Murtaza
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960452

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  dasr@ajku.edu.pk
Director Student Affairs
Dr. Rehana Kausar
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960463

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  dsa@ajku.edu.pk
Chief Librarian
Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.920738,444107

Fax: +92.5822.960437,
Email  chief.librarian@ajku.edu.pk
Director Works
Hafiz Roshan Din
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.920543

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  director.works@ajku.edu.pk
Director Estate
 
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960427

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  directorstate@ajku.edu.pk
Director Quality Enhancement Cell
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Rafique
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960472

Fax: +92.5822.960472
Email  qec@ajku.edu.pk

Sciences & Engineering

Dean Faculty of Sciences
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Qayyum Khan
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960457

Fax: +92.5822.960457
Email  dean.sciences@ajku.edu.pk
Chairman Electrical Engineering
Faisal Butt
Ph.  Office +92.5822.960464

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  ee@ajku.edu.pk
Chairman Software Engineering
Dr. Rabia Riaz
Ph.  Office +92.5822.960510

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  se@ajku.edu.pk
Chairman Computer Science & I.T
Sharjil Saeed
Ph.  Office +92.5822.960488

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  cs@ajku.edu.pk
Director Institute of Geology
Muhammad Iqbal Siddiqi
Ph.  Office +92.5822.960413

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  geology@ajku.edu.pk
Chairperson Department of Botany
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Qayyum Khan
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960431

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email botany@ajku.edu.pk
Chairman Department of Bio Technology
Prof. Dr. Naseem Khan
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960434

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  biotechnology@ajku.edu.pk
Chairman Department of Chemistry
Dr. Sadiq Ur Rehman
Ph. Office  +92.5822.960406

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email  chemistry@ajku.edu.pk
Chairman Department of Physics
Dr. Muhammad Abdul Rauf Khan
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960402

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email physics@ajku.edu.pk
Chairman Department of Zoology
Dr. Nuzhat Shafi
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960434
Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email zoology@ajku.edu.pk
Chairman Department of Mathematics
Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960484

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email mathematics@ajku.edu.pk
Director Institute of Medical Technology
Dr. Bashir-ur-Rehman
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960436

Fax: +92.5822.960437
Email medical@ajku.edu.pk

Arts

Dean Faculty of Arts
Dr. Ayesha Sohail
Ph.  Office Ph. +92.5822.960485
Fax: +92.5822.960485
Email  dean.arts@ajku.edu.pk
Chairperson Department of Art & Design
Mrs. Safina Latif
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.920775
Fax: +92.5822.960485
Email arts@ajku.edu.pk
Director Institute of Economics
Prof. Dr. Syed Nisar Hussain Hamdani
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960489

Fax: +92.5822.960485
Email kie@ajku.edu.pk
Director Institute of Languages
Dr. Ayesha Sohail
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960444
Fax: +92.5822.960485
Email  
Director Kashmir Studies
Anbrin Khawaja
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960486
Fax: +92.5822.960486
Email  kashmir.studies@ajku.edu.pk
Coordinator Department of Business Administration
Khawaja Aftab Qadir Kant
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960494
Fax: +92.5822.960485
Email dpa@ajku.edu.pk
Coordinator Education
Dr. Ali Murtaza
Ph.  Office  +92.5822.960451

Fax: +92.5822.960485
Email coordedu@ajku.edu.pk
Coordinator Business Incubation Center
Mohsin Pervez Banday
Ph.    +92.344.5909511
Fax: +92.5822.960485
Email bic@ajku.edu.pk

 

Neelum Campus

Director
Muhammad Saleem
Ph.  Office  +92.5821.960005

Fax: +92.5821.960006
Email dir.neelum@ajku.edu.pk

Jhelum Valley Campus

Director
Imtiaz Ahmed Awan
Ph.

 Office  (+92)5822.962606


Cell: 03469649963

Fax:
Email info.jvc@ajku.edu.pk